Tuesday, 01 MAY 2018

Meeting of the Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Date: 2018-05-01

Location: Via conference bridge

Start Time: 19:23 UTC


  • Eli Scher, Chair

  • Corey Gallon, Treasurer

  • Matt Griswold, Secretary

  • Rob DeVita, Director

  • Aiste Buinauskaite, Executive Director (minute taker)

  • Richard Wolfram, Open-IX legal counsel

  • Jim Grady, Chair Data Center Committee



  • Sagi Brody, Director (excused)

  • Frank Rey, Director (excused)

  • Aaron Hughes, Vice-Chair (excused)

  • Mona Weisberg, Co-Chair Marketing Committee (excused)

  • Chris Grundemann, Chair BCOP Committee (excused)


Minutes of the meeting:

  1. The Chair called the meeting to order at 19:23 UTC

  2. Adoption of Meeting Minutes 2018-04-03

It was moved by Matt Griswold, and seconded by Robert DeVita, that:

“The Open-IX Board adopts the April 3rd, 2018 Meeting Minutes, as written.”

The motion carried with no objections.

  1. Meeting adjourned at 19:23 UTC